Del Monte 10.jpg

The Del Monte Realty team works hard to create a personalized and positive experience for each of our clients.

Katie & Casey

Owners

Our Team 

Del Monte 05.jpg

Katie Wells

OWNER / BROKER

katie@delmontehtx.com

832-250-2008

Del Monte 08-2.jpg

Casey Charles

OWNER / BROKER

casey@delmontehtx.com

832-439-6734

DSC_7755.jpg

Sara Jabbari

REALTOR®

sara@delmontehtx.com

832-444-4071

IMG_4021.heic

Abigail Coleman

REALTOR®

abigail@delmontehtx.com

713-882-9830

unnamed.jpg

Sarah Snider

REALTOR®

sarah@delmontehtx.com

832-771-0048

DSC_7661.jpg

Amber Cameron

REALTOR®

amber@delmontehtx.com

979-203-4810

DSC_7672.jpg

Cassandra Emerson

REALTOR®

cassandra@delmontehtx.com

832-659-7492

476717046831603191-ASH-006.JPG

Paige Willingham

REALTOR®

paige@delmontehtx.com

713-204-2870

DSC_7767.jpg

Tonya Williams

REALTOR®

tonya@delmontehtx.com

832-472-3219

DSC_7730.jpg

Shannon Strickler

REALTOR®

shannon@delmontehtx.com

713-614-7312

DSC_7721.jpg

Taryn Peine

REALTOR®

taryn@delmontehtx.com

832-233-5502

IMG_0515.heic

Kellye Casey

REALTOR®

kellye@delmontehtx.com

979-418-9553

Screen Shot 2021-05-16 at 10.47.47 AM.pn

Courtney Carter

REALTOR®

courtney@delmontehtx.com

412-999-4510